Guess What…

I'm Hosting Another Giveaway

Interested in winning an Upcycled Notebook?

Then….
  • Leave a comment on this page which notebook you would like to win.
  • Go to my Facebook Chew On This Or That like my page, find my picture, like and comment. For an additional entry, share it and tag it #ChewOnThisOrThatGiveaway
  • Go to my Instagram site Chew On This Or That, follow my page, find this picture and comment under the picture which notebook you would like to win. Tag a friend and/or repost using #ChewOnThisOrThatGiveaway
  • Follow my Chew On This Or That Pinterest Board
Or if you want a guarantee win…
    • Go to my Etsy Store and purchase your own without the hassle, I will even throw in free shipping for any notebook purchased between now and Sept. 2, 2014.

 

Leave a Reply

