Oreo Cookies Anyone?

New to my Chew On This Or That Etsy Store, Upcycled Oreo Cookie Mini Notebooks. Currently, I have one of each, Oreo, Mega Stuff Oreo, and Golden Oreo. I expect these to sell out of quickly, so make your etsy purchase today.

image

The Oreo Notebooks are made from the original cookie wrapper and packaging. My notebooks are not photocopied or printed. Each notebook are made using the original Oreo packaging and fashioned into upcyled and repurposed works of art.

image

Each Oreo Cookie Upcycled Notebooks has 50 sheets and 100 lined pages. It measures 3.5 inches by 5.25 inches.

image

Not a fan of Oreos or are you interested in a different type of notebook? Then I might  have what you are looking for. Visit my etsy store journal section and browse my selection of over 30 notebooks. If it isn’t there, then purchase my Make It Your Way and together we can build a custom order for you.

Leave a Reply

