Valentine Ahoy – Stickers and Card Set

Valentine order for a little pirate mate. I made this set with my Silhouette Cameo electronic cutter and used graphics from Lettering Delight Pirate Set.

18 individually packaged sets that included pirate kiss cut stickers, pirate sentiments and a blank card for the recipient to make.

Kiss cut stickers are stickers that are easy for the child to remove from the paper.

I made 4 different types of Pirate Sticker and Card sets with each one differing slightly from the next. Each set included at least 10 stickers and 2 sentiments. Sentiments included;

“Be Mine”

“Be My Matey”

“Valentine Ahoy”

“You’re Great!”

“I Love Pirates”

If you are interested in purchasing this item or something similar, contact me.

One response to “Valentine Ahoy – Stickers and Card Set

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and thought I may
    as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m
    following you. Look forward to looking at your web page for a second
    time.

Leave a comment